Tags

, , ,


Okay, so I promised it would only be six days before I posted again, and it’s been seven. However, I had a couple of significant medical appointments this morning that could have had me updating other news, and I wanted to wait until I got through those. I shouldn’t have worried, all systems are go.

So I have nothing to report. The trip was gruelling, mind bending, and a real reminder why I don’t do red-eye flights. I left Seattle at 1:40 am (Dallas time), and got back to town about 5:00 am. My husband, bless his sweet heart, had gotten up at 4:00 am to come claim me at the airport. I got home, took my (late) Enbrel shot, got three hours of sleep and went to the office, and worked until 6:00 pm. I think I was asleep by 8:30 last night.

So all’s well. End of a successful, if busy, week. It’s sunny and warm in Dallas, the Enbrel’s kicked in, and I don’t have to work this weekend!

Hope your day is also filled with sunshine. Thanks for checking in.

