Tags

,

Sally Fields is credited (and misquoted) with the phrase, “You like me. You really like me.” (What she really said was, “You like me, right now, you like me.”) Misquote aside, I know how she felt when I heard that once again, Healthline has nominated rheumatoid-arthritis-bestthis blog as one of the best RA blogs for 2015. (This has happened each year starting in 2012.)

And although I’m also fond of quoting Groucho Marx who said, “I wouldn’t want to belong to any club that would have me as a member,” I’m thrilled once again to be part of the chosen few along with many of my favorite other RA bloggers.

This is actually a contest. If you click the link on the graphic, it will take you to the Healthline site. Rather than wasting time and energy voting for me, I would rather you explore some of the many marvelous voices out there in the community of chronic disease. I do every year and have always found both joy and inspiration.

Thank you, Healthline, for the nomination. And thanks to each of you who visit my blog and find something of value here.

